Audios for Exploring Membership teachings

A quick explanation regarding the audio teachings (MP3s) that accompany the notes of Exploring Membership with Following Jesus. I’ve received numerous requests for the audios. Our church is in process of changing the audio upload from the old website (http://valleyvcf.org.za) to the new one (http://followingjesus.org.za). Hopefully it will be operational next week.

The first three talks are on the old website, under the tab “Sermons”. This past Sunday we had a ‘recording failure’ – with no backup! (from now on we’ll have two instruments recording!!) So we have uploaded a previous lecture that I’ve done on the same teaching material… look for Alexander Venter Lecture 2 Part 2 on valleyvcf.org.za. I apologise for this failure, and for all the changes. Hopefully we’ll be up and running soon… I’ll let you know!

About Kingdom Treasures Blog

I am married to Gill and we have two grown-up children, Zander and Misha-Joy. We live in an intentional Christian community called The Field, located south of Johannesburg, South Africa. I am a Vineyard pastor and author of a number of books. My passion is to see God's Kingdom come with power to save, heal, form and transform us into Christ-likeness. I have taken Paul's words as my life-mission: "To live a life of love, just as Jesus loved us..."
This entry was posted in My Writings & Teachings, Teaching Notes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

