Moved to new Blog/Website

Hi, thanks for coming to visit me at Kingdom Treasures. I have moved my blog (with the various categories and my history of blog posts, and all my teaching materials and resources) to a new website: alexanderventer.com

Please visit the new site and register if you want to receive updates regarding personal news, reports, teachings, and new resources that I’m developing.

Thanks so much for your support!

About Kingdom Treasures Blog

I am married to Gill and we have two grown-up children, Zander and Misha-Joy. We live in an intentional Christian community called The Field, located south of Johannesburg, South Africa. I am a Vineyard pastor and author of a number of books. My passion is to see God's Kingdom come with power to save, heal, form and transform us into Christ-likeness. I have taken Paul's words as my life-mission: "To live a life of love, just as Jesus loved us..."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

